Hello and Welcome!

If you’re reading this, you are probably one of my real life friends from Facebook.  Thank you for taking a break from your game of Words With Friends to check out my brand spanking new blog!

In junior high especially, I wrote a lot of short stories (and some not so short stories), filling notebook upon notebook of half stories and character sketches and completely awful poems.  However, high school happened, then post-high school happened.  Finally, six months ago, I started writing again.  I had forgotten how much I had love it, and I hadn’t quite realized how much I missed it until I was writing again.  

I started this blog as a way to get my writing out there, a place to share some of my shorter work and to test the waters of receiving public feedback.  Go ahead, give me feedback!  Just be gentle…I’m new here.

writer

 

Leave a Reply

